As a member of Hawaii Elite Promo every supplier listed below will allow you to purchase your promotional products at the End Quantity Pricing.  Visit the suppliers below, call us to place your order at the lowest published price in the catalog.

Supplier Partners

February 9, 2017

Aakron ...... www.aakronline.com 
Acehigh Tech Co ...... www.acehightech.com  
Ad-A-Day ...... www.ad-a-day.com  
ADG (others) ...... www.adgpromo.com  
Adimages (Drinkware) ...... www.adgpromo.com
Admart ...... www.admartproducts.com 
Admints & Zagabor ....... www.admints.com  
AdnArt ....... www.AdnArt.com
Alight Promos ....... www.alightpromos.com
All In One ....... www.aillinone.com
Alpi.net ...... www.alpi.net
American Greenwood ...... www.americangreenwood.com
American Made Cutlery ...... www.americanmadecutlery.com
Americanna Line ...... www.americanna.com
Apollo USA ...... www.apolloemb.com
AP Specialities ...... www.apspecialties.com
Ariel ...... www.arielpremium.com
Artistic Toy ...... www.artistictoy.com
Bag Makers ...... www.bagmakersinc.com
Bam Bams ....... www.bambams.com
Bay State ....... www.baystate.com
Beacon brand Builders ...... www.beaconpromotions.com
Beemak Displays ...... www.beemak.com  
Bentcil ....... www.bentcil.com
Best Promotions ...... www.bestpromotionsusa.com
Bic ...... www.bicgraphic.com
Brentwood Line ...... www.brentwoodline.com
Brighter Promotions ...... www.brighterpromotions.com
Bullet Line ...... www.bulletline.com
Buzline ...... www.buztronics.com
Canyon Leather ...... www.canyonoutback.com
CFS ....... www.cfspromo.com
Charger Leash ...... www.ChargerLeash.com
Chocolate Inn ...... www.chocolateinn.com
ChocolateChocolate ....... www.chocolate2.com
Clegg ....... www.cleggpromo.com
ClothPromotions Plus ...... www.clothpromotions.com
CoasterStone ...... www.CoasterStoneCustom.com
Compass ....... www.compassindustries.com
Coloring Book Solutions ...... www.coloringbooksolutions.com
Cooler Graphics ...... www.coolergraphics.com
CosmoFiber ...... www.cosmofiber.com
Cotton Love ......  www.cotton-love.com 
CounterPoint ...... www.doyoupop.com
CounterPoint ...... www.doyoupop.com
CPS Keystone Line ...... www.keystoneline.com
CredentialExpress ...... www.CredentialExpress.com
Crown Products ...... www.crownprod.com
Custom Color Solutions ....... www.customcolorsolutions.com
Cutter & Buck ...... www.cbcorporate.com
Debco ...... www.debcoslutions.com
Devara ...... www.devara.com
Digispec ...... www.digispec.com
Dorcy ...... www.dorcysmd.com
EMT ......  www.EMTeasy.com
Etching Industries ...... www.etchingindustries.com
Evans ...... www.evans-mfg.com
Express A Button ...... www.expressabutton.com
Fast Track Imports ...... www.fasttrackimports.com
Fast Track Promos ....... www.fasttrackpromos.com
Fey ...... www.fey-line.com
Foamworx ...... www.Foamworx.com
GaryLine ...... www.garyline.com
Gemline ...... www.gemline.com
Gempire ...... www.gempire.com
Glass America ...... www.glassamerica.com
Gold Bond ......
www.goldbondinc.com
GoldStar ......
www.goldstarpens.com
Gordon Sinclair ......
www.gordonsinclair.com
Haas-Jordan ......
www.haas-jordan.com
Handstands ......
www.handstandsPROMO.com
Headwear USA ...... 
www.headwearusa.com
High Caliber Line ......
www.highcaliberline.com
Hirsch Gifts ......
www.hirschgift.com
Hit ......
www.hitpromo.net
Honest Abe Gloves/Illinois Glove ......
www.honestabegloves.com
Hotline Products ......
www.hotlineproducts.com
HOWW Drinkware ......
www.howw.com
HPC ......
www.hpcglobal.com
iClick .....
www.iclick.com
ID Line ......
www.idline.com
Illini ......
www.illiniline.com
iMark ......
www.imark-online.com
Jetline ......
www.jetlinepromo.com
Jornik ...... www.jornik.com
Journalbooks ......
www.journalbooks.com
K & R Precision ......
www.k-and-r.com
KTI Promo .......
www.ktipromo.com
Kut Master ......
www.Kutmaster.com
Lanco ......
www.lancopromo.com
Leeds ....... 
www.leedsworld.com
Lincoln Line ....... www.lincolnline.com
Liqui-Mark .......
www.liquimarkpromo.com
Logomark ......
www.logomark.com
LogoMats ......
www.logomatsllc.com
Magnets in Print ......
www.MagnetsinPrint.com
Maple Ridge Farms .......
www.mapleridgefarms.com
MG: Bag Factory ......
www.themagnetgroup.com
MG: Benchmark ......
www.themagnetgroup.com
MG: Innovations ......
www.themagnetgroup.com
MG: Magnet LLC ......
www.themagnetgroup.com
MG: Perfect Line ...... www.perfectline.com
MI Line ......
www.miline.com
mi Pen Company ......
www.mipencompany.com 
Morco ......
www.morcoline.com
Nationwide Promotions ......
www.nwpromos.com
Next Products ......
www.nextpromotions.com
Norwood ......
www.norwood.com
Notes Inc ......
www.notesincusa.com
OrigAudio ......
www.origaudio.com
Pacific Western Sales ......
www.gopwsproducts.com
Paramount Caps ......
www.paramountapparel.com
Payne Publishers ......
www.paynepubpromo.com
Picnic Time ......
www.picnicpromotions.com
Pin Line ......
www.pinline.com
PlaqueMakers Plus ......
www.plaquemakersplus.com
Posh Xessories ......
www.poshxessories.com  
Post it / 3M ......
www.mmm.com/promote
Premium Line ...... www.thepremiumline.com
Prestige Glass ......  www.prestigeglass.com
Prime Line ...... www.primeline.com
Pro Golf Premium ...... www.progolfpremiums.com
Pro Towels Etc. ...... www.protowels.com
Proinnovative ......  www.proinnovative.com
PS Products ......  www.ps-products.com
Raining Rose ...... www.lipbalmcompany.com
Rainkist ...... www.rainkist.com
Ready 4 Kits ...... www.Ready4kits.com
Reflectix ...... www.reflectix.com
RS Owens ...... www.rsowens.com
RuMe ...... www.promosales.myrume.com
Samsill ...... www.samsill.com
Scrub Authority ......  www.ScrubAuthority.com
SeaStar Promo ...... ww.sevillegear.com
Showdown Displays ...... www.showdowndisplays.com
Smart GO Logo ...... www.smartgologo.com
Snugz ......  www.snugzusa.com
Spector & Co ......
www.spectorandco.com
St. Regis Crystal ......
www.stregiscrystal.com
Starline ......
www.starline.com
Sterling Cut Glass ......
www.sterlingcutglassawards.com
Stouse ......
www.stouse.com
Stromberg Umbrella ......
www.strombergbrand.com
Suntex Select* ......
www.mainstsun.com/suntex-select
Superior Promotional Bags ......
www.superbagline.com
Sweda ......
www.Swedausa.com
Tagmaster ......
www.tagmaster.net
Tekweld ......
www.tekweld.com
The Platform Group ......
www.theplatformgroupgallery.com
The Water Depot .......
www.thewaterdepot.com
Towel Specialties ......
www.towelspecialties.com
Tranter ......
www.trantergraphics.com
Trendy Line ......
www.trendyline.net
Ultra Pens/GMG ...... www.UltraPens.com
Vision USA ...... www.vision1usa.com
Visions/AwardCraft ...... www.visionsawardcraft.com
Visstun ......  www.visttun.com
Visual Textile Resource ...... www.visualtextile.com
Vitronic ...... www.vitronicpromotional.com
Webb Company ...... www.webbcompany.com
Wow Line - SEE SPECIAL ...... www.wowline.com
Zenith ....... www.funplacetreasures.com
Zing Mfg ...... www.zingmfg.com
Zoo Printing ....... www.ZooPrinting.com
Zoogee ...... www.Zoogeeworld.com